← back
Settings
Your data
Download a copy of everything attach. has stored — your assessment, sessions, debrief notes, and workout plan.
Reset all data
Clears your profile, assessment, sessions, and workout plan from this device. Cannot be undone.
Your data is stored locally on this device. We do not sell or share your data.